pineapple & friends is your pre­ferred partner for all topics in the areas of mar­keting, communi­cation and branding – ask for it and we will deliver.

00
change language
00
scroll to explore

What we do for you

We translate your business objec­tives into a mar­keting strategy tailored to your needs. We accom­pany you from strategy to imple­men­tation and en­sure at all times that your resources are opti­mally used.

Marketing

We believe in holistic communi­cation. We set new impulses, solve any hiccup in your communi­cation and act as a reli­able and flexible trouble­shooter in crisis situations.

Communication

We are convinced that the brand is the centre of a com­pany. Whether you want to deve­lop a new brand or give new impetus to your existing brand, we are here for you.

Branding

We care for you

As experienced project managers, we offer you a per­sistent and visio­nary presence for every pro­ject – no matter how complex it might be. We are committed to suppor­ting execu­tives by sharing our long-standing manage­ment experience in both cor­porate and agency environ­ment as your sparring partners.

We are strate­gists with a doer menta­lity and thus goal-oriented, prag­matic and inquisi­tive. We consider every assign­ment as a matter for the boss. We will criti­cally challenge you, never leaving it to a simple nod.
Sarah Nyffeler
Sarah Nyffeler
After studying business admini­stration at the Uni­versity of Berne, Sarah Nyffeler worked in public affairs in the pharma­ceutical indu­stry. Later she was active in various manage­ment positions. These included Chief Communi­cations Officer and Marke­ting at CRH Swiss Distri­bution and CRH Europe (construc­tion trade) and Head of Communi­cations Post Offices and Sales at Swiss Post. On the agency side, Sarah Nyffeler worked as a consul­tant for strategy, bran­ding and public relations. Communication is her passion. Strategic think­ing and change manage­ment are her competen­cies. She doesn't have to reinvent the tried and tested. Where there is sand in the gears, she takes a close look and shows crea­tive and sustain­able solutions. As an experienced net­worker, she identi­fies the best partners and involves stake­holders from home and abroad in a timely and targeted manner.
…continue reading
Raymond Ruch
Raymond Ruch
After studying history and media science at the Uni­versity of Berne, Raymond Ruch held manage­ment positions in Corporate Communi­cations at Swiss Post. His main focus was on communi­cation in change processes, strategic stake­holder and issue manage­ment as well as manage­ment and employee communi­cation. For Raymond Ruch, integrated and cross-media communi­cation are not just empty words, but the basis for effective internal and external cor­porate communi­cations. Analytical and inter­connected thinking characterize him. He combines strategic fore­sight with the qualities of a doer with strong implementation skills. He feels most at home in a demand­ing environment where he stays calm and focused even in crisis situations.
…continue reading
Dimitri Bachmann
Dimitri Bachmann
Dimitri Bachmann completed a three-year advanced training course at the HF TSM Higher Technical College for Media Business and Media Manage­ment and in 2016 completed a Master in Brand & Mar­keting Manage­ment at the Lucerne Uni­versity of Applied Sciences and Arts. He has many years of experience as a brand consultant for inter­national corporations in the B2B and B2C sectors. A good brand has lasting relevance. It must inspire employees and customers alike. “Purpose”, “brand experience” and “employer engagement” are the key to this. His clients appreciate his conceptual way of think­ing as well as his structured and prag­matic approach. These help him to push things forward and always keep an overview.
…continue reading

Good reasons for a piece of pineapple

01
In Europe, the culti­vation of pine­apples in green­houses began in the 18th century. The proce­dure was so complex and expen­sive that a pine­apple was worth its weight in gold – as valuable as the pine­apple was then, today we con­sider a long-term relation­ship with our customers based on partnership.
02
The pineapple purifies – with fair prices thanks to low over­head costs we also purify your budget.
03
With vanillin and sero­tonin, the pine­apple acts like a natural mood enhancer – good mood is always present with us. A successful cooperation should be fun for every­one involved.
04
With its many minerals and vitamins, the pine­apple supports our meta­bolism during deacidi­fi­cation. Those who are over-acidified also feel “sour” and react aggressively or irri­tated. Like the pine­apple, we help you to react calmly even in stress­ful situations.
03
watch & enjoy
What our customers say about us
We aim at a deep under­standing of your indivi­dual situation, we anti­ci­pate and offer pro­active solu­tions that are firmly anchored in your strategy – for happy customers and employees, for your brand, for your success. For you to be in good hands.
Heinz Keller
“The pineapple & friends team acts competently, quickly and flexibly. Just 30 minutes after my call about a communi­cation emergency, the agency's crisis team was already active. Within a day, we had a concrete proce­dure for internal and external communi­cation including FAQs and templates for e-mails and letters. I would fall back on the team at any time.”
Heinz Keller
Senior People Manager, CBRE GWS GmbH
Philippa Dengler
“As part of the redesign of the Conscha GmbH web­site, I decided to develop a new company logo with pineapple & friends. The team immediately under­stood my briefing and also respected my budget. The collaboration was uncomplicated, co-creative and a lot of fun. The best thing: I love my new logo!”
Philippa Dengler
Managing owner, Conscha GmbH
Pauline Loohuis
“The cooperation with pineapple & friends is uncomplicated, open and committed. The passion for what they do is tangible and is trans­ferred to their customers. The team works hand in hand and complements each other perfectly with their specific expertise.”
Pauline Loohuis
Private Banking, RBS Services
Silvie Baumann Froesch
“For almost a year now, pineapple & friends have been accompanying us in the cor­porate communi­cations of the manage­ment in a challenging time. Through their direct, atten­tive and goal-oriented approach, they helped us to make a con­fident appearance in the media, vis-à-vis stake­holders and partners. In professional work­shops we developed a clear communi­cation within the manage­ment and with the employees, so that we can once again pur­sue our goals in a more united manner.”
Silvie Baumann Froesch
Chairwoman, Birth House of Zürcher Oberland
Already tied up for you
With our quickly and flexibly imple­men­table package offers, you receive valuable impulses for your marke­ting, communi­cation or branding.
04
watch & enjoy
Basic
Quick Brand Check
CHF 2’500

…thank you for your interest in our Quick Brand Check.

Basic
Customer Journey Check
CHF 2’500

…thank you for your interest in our Basic Customer Journey Check.

Basic | Early Stage
Start-up Branding-Box
CHF 7’000

…thank you for your interest in our Early Stage Start-up Branding-Box.

Advanced
Start-up Branding-Box
CHF 30’000

…thank you for your interest in our Advanced Start-up Branding-Box.

Advanced
Bodyleasing
 

…thank you for your interest in a Bodyleasing.

We evaluate your brand presence based on your presence on the web and in social media. Our pineapple matrix pro­vides you with valuable in­sights into where untapped poten­tial is hidden.
The “Quick Brand Check” package includes:
  • A quantitative and qualitative evaluation of your online brand presence with the pineapple matrix.
  • Insights on positioning, brand design and content on social media and your website.
  • Identification of fields of action to optimize your online brand presence.
  • Written test report and an approx. half-hour presen­tation at your or our premises.
With your image or video material, we design a unique advertising campaign for you on one or more social media channels and implement it immediately.
The “Social Media Campaign” package includes:
  • A 1-hour kick-off meeting via video call.
  • A short concept for a paid media campaign with up to three target groups.
  • Campaign content and adaptation for three posts on your own social media channels.
  • Technical set-up of the campaign, moni­toring and written final report.
  • Including a CHF 500 media budget.
With our pineapple questionnaire and a desk research we check your customer journey. You gain valuable insights into how your customers per­ceive you and how they experience contact with you.
The “Customer Journey Check” package includes:
  • A qualitative assessment of your customer journey with our pineapple map.
  • Insights into the customer experience in the areas of B2B, B2C or Human Resources.
  • Identification of fields of action to optimize your customer journey.
  • Customer Journey Map with written test report and an approx. half-hour presen­tation at your or our premises.
Within one week we will work with you to develop the bran­ding basics for your start-up. With your unique brand narra­tive and the appro­priate basic visual elements, you will differen­tiate yourself from your competi­tors and be ready for the next steps to success.
The “Early Stage Start-up Branding Box” includes:
  • An interview via video call followed by a one-day work­shop at our office in Zurich. In the work­shop we work together to develop the bran­ding basics for your start-up.
  • Desk research on 5 competitors defined by you in order to identify your distin­guishing features.
  • Two positioning variants for the selection of the head­line and brand narra­tive of your start-up.
  • Based on the positioning, we develop two logo variants for you to choose from. For the chosen logo you will receive a colour concept matched to it as well as the corres­ponding typo­graphy. In short: the basic brand elements of your corporate design.
With our branding box, specially designed for start-ups, we work with you to deve­lop the founda­tions for your branding within one month. You will receive the basic visual elements that suit you and your target groups (logo, typo­graphy, colors, headline, story) – in other words, your brand identity.
The Start-up Branding-Box includes:
  • Analysis: The briefing session is followed by a research of the competi­tive environment.
  • ositioning: Exploration of 3 positioning terri­tories (including head­line and story). Evaluation and selection of the pre­ferred terri­tory. Refine­ment of the positioning (head­line and story).
  • Visual elements: Design exploration for the selec­ted positio­ning terri­tory (logo, mood for up to 5 appli­cations). Evaluation and selec­tion of design scenarios.
  • Basic Brand Elements: Definition of basic bran­ding elements for the selec­ted scenario (5 appli­cations). Final Art­work: Logo, colors, typo­graphy, imagery, design system.
Is your communications manager absent for several months due to maternity leave, for example? Do you need tempo­rary part-time support in your day-to-day communi­cations business as quickly as possible? We are there for you as a reliable and flexible trouble­shooter - tomorrow if you wish.
Your advantages:
  • Instead of hiring a temporary employee, your personal pineapple partner gives you access to the know-how and years of expe­rience of an additional two senior specialists in the areas of marketing, communi­cation and branding.
  • You pay a fixed all-inclusive price for services, not for atten­dance times. No paid absences due to ill­ness or simi­lar, but full work per­for­mance through flexible work­ing hours and substi­tution within the agency.
  • We are accustomed to familiarising our­selves comprehen­sively and quickly with new situations. Your daily business will continue seam­lessly and you will bene­fit from new impulses on top.
  • If we fit together, body­leasing can become an invest­ment in the future and develop into a long-term cooperation.
package form close

…schön, dass Sie Interesse an unserer
Basic Brand Check haben.





How do you want us to contact you?

Our network
The pine­apple is a fruit with many talents, but even the pine­apple cannot do every­thing. That's why we work closely together in a net­work with friends we have known for years and with whom we comple­ment each other perfectly.
Benjamin Gilgen
Benjamin Gilgen
Strategy consulting, business transformation
Partner at Prophet, supports executives in identi­fying and deve­loping future growth areas by combin­ing ambition, crea­tivity and customer focus into success­ful strategies.
Marc Lehmann
Marc Lehmann
Online and offline realisations
Co-owner and managing director of Linkg­roup, trained typo­grapher. HF TSM Tech­nical College for Media Business and Media Manage­ment, NDS post­graduate studies in Media Business and Media Manage­ment, manage­ment positions in various graphic arts companies.
Nicole Böhme
Nicole Böhme
Lifestyle Consulting
Owner of “Home & Art” and the correspon­ding online maga­zine. Over 30 years of pro­fessional experience as a con­sultant in tourism, private banking and content mar­keting, as well as many years of experience in the media sector. Knows the blogger and influencer scene from her own experience for over 10 years.
Salomon Gut
Salomon Gut
Graphic designer, art director
Owner of Gut Design. Over 12 years of experience in major inter­national agencies (including MetaDesign, Interbrand). References such as Rega, NZZ, Mobiliar, Cembra.
Kevin Sturm
Kevin Sturm
Conversion rate expert, programming
Expert for complex require­ments in programming (e.g. in e-commerce) and optimi­zation of con­version rates.
Glenn Oberholzer
Glenn Oberholzer
Customer experience
Co-owner and managing director of Stimmt AG. Since 1998 they have been using their expertise to help clients differen­tiate them­selves through positive customer experiences. References like Swisscom, Swisslife.
Fabian Watrinet
Fabian Watrinet
Tim Hilpertshauser
Illustrations, Programming
Young entrepreneurs who are competent, courageous, smart and thoughtful. Two comple­mentary poles that can create amazing things when work­ing together. They skil­fully combine expertise from completely different worlds and thus form the centre of the creos universe.
Kristen Vermilyea
Kristen Vermilyea
Filmmaker, writer, actor, artist
Motivated and astute creative professional with over 20 years of experience in pro­duction, develop­ment, teaching and per­formance in the art world, with a passion for film, writing, techno­logy and social media.
Nicole Vanbiervliet-Dancet
Nicole Vanbiervliet-Dancet
Translations, process management, IT projects
Owner and managing director of Komprendo GmbH, studied trans­lation at the Uni­versity of Geneva, business admini­stration HF, NDK Cor­porate Communi­cations. Many years of experience and manage­ment responsi­bility in the language service and communi­cations department of Swiss Post.
Maria Lucia Salvatore
Maria Lucia Salvatore
Graphic designer, art director
20 years of experience from the most renowned Swiss and inter­national communi­cation and design agencies. References such as Prada, Fiat, Novartis, Globus, UBS.
Bernhard Schweizer
Bernhard Schweizer
Holistic organi­zational develop­ment, executive coaching
Owner and managing director of Businessrocker GmbH, author. More than two decades of expe­rience in the holistic and success-oriented support of people, teams and organi­zations.
Sergej Kop
Sergej Kop
Spacial Experience Designer
Owner of Spacial Services, architect ETH, stages brands and cons­equently extends the customer journey in physical space. This way, brand va­lues become a tangible asset – customers such as ewz, UBS or TCS know this too.
Stay up to date
We are pleased for each and every follower on LinkedIn and Instagram.
We are curious & look forward to meeting you

pineapple & friends ist Ihre Dreh­scheibe für sämtliche Themen in den Bereichen Marketing, Kom­muni­kation und Branding. Sie er­halten bei uns alles aus einer Hand.

00
change language
00
scroll to explore

Was wir für Sie tun

Wir über­setzen Ihre unter­nehme­rischen Ziele in eine für Sie mass­geschneiderte Marketing­strategie. Wir begleiten Sie von der Stra­tegie bis zur Um­setzung und stellen zu jedem Zeit­punkt sicher, dass Ihre Ressourcen optimal ein­gesetzt werden.

Marketing

Wir glauben an ganz­heitliche Kommuni­kation. Wir setzen neue Impulse, ent­fernen den Sand aus Ihrem kommuni­kativen Ge­triebe oder sind Ihre ver­lässlichen und flexiblen Trouble­shooter in Krisen­situationen.

Kommunikation

Wir sind der Über­zeugung, dass die Marke der Mittel­punkt eines Unter­nehmens ist. Egal ob Sie eine neue Marke ent­wickeln oder Ihrer be­stehen­den Marke neuen Schwung geben wollen, wir sind für Sie da.

Branding

We care for you

Als erfahrene Projekt­manager be­gleiten wir Sie mit Aus­dauer und Weit­blick bei komplexen Pro­jekten oder unter­stützen Führungs­personen mit unserer jahre­langen Führungs­erfahrung auf Corporate- und Agentur­seite als en­ga­gierte Sparring­partner.

Als Stra­tegen mit Macher­menta­lität sind wir ziel­orientiert, prag­matisch und neu­gierig. Bei uns ist jeder Auf­trag Chef­sache und wir werden Sie kritisch hinter­fragen – nicht nur mit dem Kopf nicken.
Sarah Nyffeler
Sarah Nyffeler
Sarah Nyffeler hat an der Uni­versi­tät Bern Be­triebs­wirtschafts­lehre studiert und war danach längere Zeit im Bereich Public Affairs in der Pharma­zeu­tischen Industrie tätig. Später war sie in ver­schie­denen Geschäfts­leitungs­positionen aktiv. So als Chief Communi­cations Officer und Marketing bei CRH Swiss Distri­bution und CRH Europe (Bauhandel) und Leiterin Kommuni­kation Post­stellen und Verkauf bei der Post. Auf Agentur­seite war Sarah Nyffeler als Be­raterin für Stra­tegie, Branding und Public Relations tätig.

Kommunikation ist ihre Leiden­schaft. Strate­gisches Denken und Ver­änderungs­manage­ment ihre Kompe­tenzen. Bewährtes muss sie nicht neu erfinden. Dort wo Sand im Ge­triebe ist, schaut sie hin und zeigt krea­tive und nach­haltige Lösun­gen auf.

Als erfahrene Netz­werkerin identi­fiziert sie die besten Part­ner und bindet Stake­holder aus dem In- und Ausland recht­zeitig und ziel­gerichtet in Prozesse ein.
…weiterlesen
Raymond Ruch
Raymond Ruch
Nach dem Studium der Ge­schichte und Medien­wissen­schaft an der Uni­versi­tät Bern war Raymond Ruch in lei­tenden Funk­tionen in der Unter­nehmens­kommuni­kation der Schwei­zeri­schen Post tätig. Schwer­punkte waren die Kommuni­kation in Ver­ände­rungs­pro­zessen, strate­gisches Stake­holder- und Issue­manage­ment sowie Führungs- und Mit­arbeitenden­kommuni­kation.

Für Raymond Ruch sind inte­grierte und cross­mediale Kommuni­kation nicht nur leere Wort­hülsen, sondern die Grund­lage für wir­kungs­volle Unter­nehmens­kommuni­kation gegen innen und aussen.

Analytisches und ver­netztes Denken zeich­nen ihn aus. Strate­gischen Weit­blick vereint er mit den Quali­täten eines um­setzungs­starken Machers. Am wohlsten fühlt er sich in einem an­spruchs­vollen Um­feld, wo er sich auch in Krisen­situa­tionen nicht aus der Ruhe bringen lässt.
…weiterlesen
Dimitri Bachmann
Dimitri Bachmann
Dimitri Bachmann absol­vierte im Anschluss an seine Aus­bildung zum Poly­grafen eine drei­jährige Weiter­bildung an der Höheren Fach­schule HF TSM für Medien­wirt­schaft und Medien­manage­ment und machte 2016 einen Master in Brand & Marketing Manage­ment an der Hoch­schule Luzern. Er ver­fügt über lang­jährige Er­fahrung als Marken­berater für inter­national tätige Kon­zerne im B2B- und B2C-Bereich.

Eine gute Marke hat nach­haltige Rele­vanz. Sie muss Mit­arbei­tende und Kunden gleicher­massen be­geistern. «Purpose», «Brand Experience» und «Employer Engage­ment» sind der Schlüssel dazu.

Seine Kunden schätzen seine konzep­tio­nelle Denk­weise sowie seine struktu­rierte und pragma­tische Arbeits­weise. Diese helfen ihm Dinge voran­zu­treiben und stets den Über­blick zu be­halten.
…weiterlesen

Für ein Stück Ananas gibt es gute Gründe

01
Im 18. Jahrhundert begann in Europa die Kultivierung von Ananas in Gewächshäusern. Die Pro­zedur war so auf­wändig und teuer, dass eine Ananas in Gold auf­ge­wogen wurde – so wert­voll wie da­mals die Ananas, ist für uns heute eine part­ner­schaft­liche und lang­fristige Be­ziehung zu un­seren Kun­dinnen und Kunden.
02
Die Ananas ent­schlackt – mit fairen Prei­sen dank ge­ringen Over­head-Kosten wir­ken auch wir ent­schlackend auf Ihr Budget.
03
Mit Vanillin und Sero­to­nin wirkt die Ananas wie ein natür­licher Stimmungs­auf­heller – gute Stimmung gibt es bei uns immer. Eine er­folg­reiche Zu­sammen­arbeit soll allen Be­tei­lig­ten Spass machen.
04
Mit ihren vielen Mineral­stoffen und Vita­minen unter­stützt die Ananas un­seren Stoff­wechsel bei der Ent­säuerung. Wer über­säuert ist, fühlt sich auch «sauer» und rea­giert aggressiv oder ge­reizt. Wie die Ananas hel­fen wir da­bei, auch in Stress­situa­tionen ge­lassen zu rea­gieren.
02
watch & enjoy
Das sagen unsere Kunden über uns
Wir denken uns tief in Ihre indi­viduelle Situa­tion hinein, anti­zi­pieren, handeln pro­aktiv und bieten Lö­sungen, die fest in Ihrer Stra­tegie ver­ankert sind – für zu­frie­dene Kun­den und Mit­arbei­tende, für Ihre Marke, für Ihren Er­folg. Bei uns sind Sie gut auf­gehoben.
Heinz Keller
«Das Team von pineapple & friends agiert kompe­tent, schnell und fle­xibel. Bereits 30 Minuten nach meinem An­ruf wegen eines Kommuni­kations-Not­falls war das Krisen­team der Agentur aktiv. Binnen eines Tages hatten wir ein kon­kretes Vor­gehen für die in­ter­ne und ex­terne Kommuni­kation inklu­sive FAQ und Vor­lagen für E-Mails und Briefe vor­liegen. Ich würde jeder­zeit wieder auf das Team zurück­greifen.»
Heinz Keller
Senior People Manager, CBRE GWS GmbH
Philippa Dengler
«Im Rahmen der Neu­ge­stal­tung der Web­seite von Conscha GmbH habe ich ent­schie­den, mit pineapple & friends auch ein neues Firmen­logo zu ent­wickeln. Das Team hat mein Brie­fing sofort ver­standen und auch mein Budget respek­tiert. Die Zusammen­arbeit war un­kompli­ziert, co-kreativ und macht sehr viel Spass. Das Schönste: ich liebe mein neues Logo!»
Philippa Dengler
Geschäftsführende Inhaberin, Conscha GmbH
Pauline Loohuis
«Die Zusammen­arbeit mit pineapple & friends ist un­kompl­iziert, offen und enga­giert. Die Leiden­schaft für das was sie tun, ist spür­bar und über­trägt sich auf ihre Kunden. Das Team ar­bei­tet Hand in Hand und er­gänzt sich mit ihren spezi­fischen Fach­kennt­nissen perfekt.»
Pauline Loohuis
Private Banking, RBS Services
Silvie Baumann Froesch
«Seit einem knappen Jahr be­glei­ten uns pineapple & friends in der Unter­nehmens­kommuni­kation der Geschäfts­leitung in einer anspruchs­vollen Zeit. Durch die direkte, acht­same und ziel­führende Vor­gehens­weise ver­halfen Sie uns zu einem siche­ren Auf­tritt in den Medien, gegen­über Stake­hol­dern und Part­nern. In pro­fessio­nellen Work­shops ent­wickel­ten wir eine klare Kommuni­kation in der Ge­schäfts­leitung und mit den Mit­arbei­terinnen, so­dass wir wieder ge­einter unsere Ziele ver­folgen können.»
Silvie Baumann Froesch
Verwaltungsratspräsidentin,
Geburtshaus Zürcher Oberland
Für Sie bereits geschnürt
Mit unseren schnell und flexi­bel um­setz­baren An­gebots­paketen er­halten Sie wert­volle Impulse für Ihr Mar­ke­ting, Ihre Kommuni­kation oder Ihr Bran­ding.
04
watch & enjoy
Basic
Quick Brand Check
CHF 2’500

…schön, dass Sie Interesse an unserem Quick Brand Check haben.

Basic
Customer Journey Check
CHF 2’500

…schön, dass Sie Interesse an unserem Basic Customer Journey Check haben.

Basic | Early Stage
Start-up Branding-Box
CHF 7’000

…schön, dass Sie Interesse an unserer Early Stage Start-up Branding-Box haben.

Advanced
Start-up Branding-Box
CHF 30’000

…schön, dass Sie Interesse an unserer Advanced Start-up Branding-Box haben.

Advanced
Bodyleasing
 

…schön, dass Sie Interesse an einem Bodyleasing haben.

Wir bewerten Ihren Marken­auf­tritt anhand Ihrer Prä­senz im Web und in so­zia­len Medien. Unsere pineapple-Matrix liefert Ihnen wert­volle In­sights, wo brach liegen­des Poten­zial ver­steckt ist.
Im Quick Brand Check enthalten sind:
  • Eine quanti­tative und quali­tative Be­wer­tung Ihres Online- Marken­auf­tritts mit der pineapple-Matrix.
  • Insights zu Positio­nierung, Marken­design und Content auf Social Media und Ihrer Website.
  • Aufzeigen von Handlungs­feldern zur Opti­mierung Ihres Online-Markenauftritts.
  • Schriftlicher Prüfbericht und eine ca. halb­stündige Präsen­ta­tion bei Ihnen oder bei uns.
Mit Ihrem Bild oder Video­material konzi­pieren wir für Sie eine ein­malige Werbe­kampagne auf einem oder mehreren Social-Media-Kanälen und setzen diese auch gleich um.
Im Paket «Basic Social Media Campaign» enthalten ist:
  • Ein 1-stündiges Kick-Off-Meeting via Video-Call.
  • Ein Kurzkonzept für eine Paid-Media-Kampagne mit bis zu drei Ziel­gruppen.
  • Kampagnen-Content und Adaption für drei Posts auf Ihren ei­genen Social-Media-Kanälen.
  • Technische Einrichtung der Kam­pagne, Moni­toring und schrift­licher Ab­schluss­bericht.
  • Inklusive CHF 500.– Media-Budget.
Mit unserem pineapple-Fragenbogen und einem Desk-Research prüfen wir Ihre Customer Journey. Sie gewinnen wert­volle Er­kennt­nisse darüber, wie Ihre Kun­dinnen und Kunden Sie wahr­nehmen und den Kon­takt mit Ihnen erleben.
Im Paket «Basic Customer Journey Check» enthalten ist:
  • Eine quali­tative Be­wer­tung Ihrer Customer Journey an­hand unserer pineapple-Map.
  • Insights zum Kunden­erlebnis in den Be­rei­chen B2B, B2C oder Human Resources.
  • Aufzeigen von Handlungs­feldern zur Opti­mierung Ihrer Customer Journey.
  • Customer-Journey Map mit schrift­lichem Prüf­be­richt und eine ca. halb­stün­dige Prä­sen­ta­tion bei Ihnen oder bei uns.
Innerhalb einer Woche er­arbei­ten wir mit Ihnen die Branding-Grundlagen für Ihr Start-up. Mit Ihrem einzig­artigen Brand narrative und den passen­den vi­suellen Grund­elemen­ten werden Sie sich von Ihren Mit­be­wer­bern diffe­ren­zieren und bereit sein für die näch­sten Schritte zum Erfolg.
In der «Early Stage Start-up Branding-Box» ent­halten ist:
  • Ein Interview per Video-Call mit an­schliessen­dem ein­tägi­gen Works­hop bei uns in Zürich. Im Work­shop er­arbei­ten wir ge­mein­sam die Branding-Grundlagen für Ihr Start-up.
  • Desk-Research zu 5 von Ihnen de­fi­nier­ten Mit­be­wer­bern, um Ihre Diffe­ren­zierungs­merk­male heraus­zu­schälen.
  • Zwei Positio­nierungs­varian­ten zur Aus­wahl der Head­line und des Brand narrative Ihres Start-ups.
  • Ausgehend von der Positio­nierung er­arbei­ten wir für Sie zwei Logo-Varianten zur Aus­wahl. Für das ge­wählte Marken­zeichen er­halten Sie ein darauf ab­ge­stimm­tes Farb­kon­zept sowie die ent­sprechende Typo­grafie. Kurz: die Basis-Brand-Elemente Ihres Corporate Designs.
Mit der speziell für Start-ups kon­zi­pier­ten pineapple & friends Branding-Box er­arbei­ten wir mit Ihnen die Grund­lagen für Ihr Bran­ding.

Nach einem Monat er­halten Sie die zu Ihnen und Ihren Ziel­gruppen passen­den Grund­elemente (Logo, Typo­grafie, Farben, Head­line, Story) – also den Kern Ihrer Marken­identität.
In der «Start-up Branding-Box» enthalten ist:
  • Analyse: Im Anschluss an die Briefing-Sitzung er­folgt ein Research des Konkurrenz­umfelds.
  • Positionierung: Exploration von 3 Po­sitio­nierungs-Terri­torien (inkl. Head­line und Story). Evalua­tion und Aus­wahl des präfe­rier­ten Territo­riums. Ver­feine­rung der Positio­nierung (Head­line und Story).
  • Visuelle Elemente: Design-Explo­ration für das ge­wählte Positio­nierungs-Terri­torium (Logo, Mood für bis zu 5 Appli­kationen). Evalua­tion und Aus­wahl Design Szenarios.
  • Basic Brand Elements: Defini­tion der Basis-Branding-Elemente des ge­wählten Szenarios (5 Appli­kationen). Final Artwork: Logo, Farben, Typo­graphie, Bild­welt, Design-System.
Fällt Ihre Kommunikations-Managerin z.B. wegen Mutter­schafts­urlaub für mehrere Monate aus? Sie be­nö­tigen so schnell wie mö­glich tem­po­räre Teilzeit-Unter­stützung in Ihrem kommuni­kativen Tages­ge­schäft? Wir sind als ver­läss­liche und flexible Trouble­shooter für Sie da – wenn Sie wünschen schon morgen.
Ihre Vorteile:
  • Anstatt einen Temporär-Mitarbei­tenden ein­zu­stellen, er­hal­ten Sie über Ihren per­sön­lichen pineapple-Partner Zu­griff auf das Know-how und die jahre­lange Er­fah­rung von zu­sätz­lichen zwei Senior-Spezialisten in den Bereichen Marke­ting, Kommuni­kation und Branding.
  • Sie bezahlen einen fixen Pauschal­preis für Leistung, nicht für Prä­senz­zeiten. Keine be­zahl­ten Ab­senzen bei Krank­heit o.ä., son­dern volle Arbeits­leistung durch flexible Ein­satz­zeiten und Stell­ver­tre­tung inner­halb der Agentur.
  • Wir sind uns gewohnt, uns um­fassend und schnell in neue Situa­tionen ein­zu­ar­beiten. Ihr Tages­geschäft läuft naht­los weiter und Sie werden on top von neuen Im­pulsen profi­tieren.
  • Wenn wir zusammen­passen, kann das Body­leasing zu einer Investi­tion in die Zu­kunft werden und sich zu einer lang­fristi­gen Zu­sammen­arbeit weiter­entwickeln.
package form close

…schön, dass Sie Interesse an unserer
Basic Brand Check haben.





Wie dürfen wir Sie kontaktieren?

Unser Netzwerk
Die Ananas ist eine Frucht mit vielen Ta­lenten, aber auch die Ananas kann nicht alles. Deshalb ar­bei­ten wir in einem Netz­werk eng mit friends zu­sammen, die wir seit Jahren kennen und mit denen wir uns perfekt er­gänzen.
Benjamin Gilgen
Benjamin Gilgen
Strategieberatung, Unter­nehmens­trans­formation
Partner bei Prophet, unter­stützt Führungs­kräfte bei der Identi­fika­tion und Er­arbei­tung von zu­künf­tigen Wachstums­feldern durch die Ver­bin­dung von Am­bi­tion, Krea­tivi­tät und Kunden­fo­kussierung in er­folg­reichen Strategien.
Marc Lehmann
Marc Lehmann
On- und Offline-Umsetzungen
Mitinhaber und Geschäfts­leiter Link­group, ge­lernter Typo­graf. Höhere Fach­schule HF TSM für Medien­wirtschaft und Medien­manage­ment, Nach­diplom­studium NDS für Medie­nwirt­schaft und Medien­manage­ment, lei­tende Stellung in ver­schiede­nen gra­fischen Unter­nehmen.
Nicole Böhme
Nicole Böhme
Lifestyle-Consulting
Inhaberin von «Home & Art» und dem dazu­ge­hörigen Online Maga­zin. Über 30 Jahre Berufs­er­fah­rung als Con­sultant im Tou­rismus, Private Banking und Content Marke­ting, sowie lang­jährige Er­fah­rung im Be­reich Medien. Kennt die Blogger- und Influencer-Szene aus eigener Er­fah­rung seit über 10 Jahren.
Salomon Gut
Salomon Gut
Graphic Designer, Art Director
Inhaber Gut Design. Über 12 Jahre Er­fah­rung in inter­natio­nalen Gross­agen­turen (u.a. Meta­Design). Refe­ren­zen wie bei­spiels­weise Rega, NZZ, Mobiliar, Cembra.
Kevin Sturm
Kevin Sturm
Conversion-Rate-Experte, Programmierung
Experte für komplexe An­forderun­gen im Bereich Program­mierung (z.B. im e-commerce) und Opti­mierung von Con­version Rates.
Glenn Oberholzer
Glenn Oberholzer
Customer Experience
Mitinhaber und Geschäfts­führer von Stimmt AG. Seit 1998 unter­stützen sie mit ihrer Ex­per­tise Klien­ten dabei, sich durch po­si­ti­ve Kunden­er­leb­nisse zu diffe­ren­zieren. Re­feren­zen wie Swisscom, Swisslife.
Fabian Watrinet
Fabian Watrinet
Tim Hilpertshauser
Illustrationen, Programmierung
Jungunternehmer, die kom­pe­tent, mutig, schlau und be­dacht sind. Zwei sich er­gänzen­de Pole, die in Zu­sammen­arbeit Er­staun­liches er­schaffen können. Ge­konnt ver­bin­den sie Fach­wissen aus kom­plett ver­schiede­nen Welten und bil­den so das Zen­trum des creos-Universums.
Kristen Vermilyea
Kristen Vermilyea
Filmemacher, Schriftsteller, Schauspieler, Künstler, Improvisator
Motivierter und scharf­sinniger Krea­tiv­profi mit über 20 Jahren Er­fah­rung in Pro­duk­tion, Ent­wick­lung, Unter­richt und Per­for­mance in der Kunst­welt, mit einer Leiden­schaft für Film, Schrei­ben, Techno­logie und soziale Medien.
Nicole Vanbiervliet-Dancet
Nicole Vanbiervliet-Dancet
Übersetzungen, Prozess­manage­ment und IT-Projekte
Inhaberin und Geschäfts­führerin Komprendo GmbH, Studium der Über­setzung Uni­versi­tät Genf, Be­triebs­wirtschaf­terin HF, NDK Cor­po­rate Communi­cations. Lang­jährige Tätig­keit und Füh­rungs­ver­ant­wor­tung beim Sprach­dienst und der Kommuni­kations­abtei­lung der Post.
Maria Lucia Salvatore
Maria Lucia Salvatore
Graphic Designer, Art Director
20 Jahre Erfahrung aus den re­nommier­testen Schweizer und inter­natio­nalen Kommuni­kations- und Design­agen­turen. Re­fe­ren­zen wie bei­spiels­weise Prada, Fiat, Novartis, Globus, UBS.
Bernhard Schweizer
Bernhard Schweizer
Ganz­heitliche Organi­sations­ent­wicklung, Executive Coaching
Inhaber und Geschäfts­führer der Businessrocker GmbH, Autor. Über zwei Jahr­zehnte branchen­über­grei­fende Er­fah­rung in der ganz­heit­lichen und er­folgs­orien­tier­ten Be­glei­tung von Mensch, Team und Organi­sation.
Sergej Kop
Sergej Kop
Spacial Experience Designer
Inhaber von Spacial Services, Architekt ETH, in­sze­niert Brands und setzt die Customer Journey konsequent im physischen Raum fort. So werden Marken­werte greifbar – das wissen auch Kunden wie ewz, UBS oder TCS.
Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden
Wir freuen uns immer über neue Follower auf LinkedIn und Instagram.
Wir sind neugierig & freuen uns auf Sie